Dance Suite in C Major (5 mov'ts PDF) Level 9

  • $0.00

This beautiful 5 movement Suite is in the Baroque style.   All of the movements are on YouTube for your perusal.  Currently the Suite is listed as a Level 9 selection on the Conservatory Canada Contemporary Syllabus List (2015)

Prelude  Level 8

Allemande Level 7

Courante Level 6

Minuet Level 3

Gigue Level 9 (must play entire suite)